Contact

Massachusetts Society of CPAs
105 Chauncy St., 10th Floor

Boston, MA 02111


P: 617.556.4000
F: 617.556.4126

Get directions to your CPE venue.

Dial our reception desk at 800.392.6145, and your call will be directed to the appropriate staff member.

Directions

From Points North:

Take Route 95 to 93 South, continue on 93S. Take Exit 20A South Station/MA Pike (toward South Station). Continue through 2 stoplights and turn right onto Summer St. At the second light take a left at Lincoln St. (Capital Crossing Building) and immediate right onto Bedford St. Proceed through light at Kingston St. At the stop sign continue straight into the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage.*

From Points South:

Take 93/Expressway North to Exit 20. From the left lane, veer left at detour sign toward South Station. Continue through several sets of lights toward Atlantic Ave./South Station. At set of lights at South Station, turn left onto Kneeland Street (toward Chinatown). Continue through several lights, turn right onto Washington St. (McDonalds is on the corner.) Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

From the Airport:

Take the Sumner Tunnel and follow signs to 93 Expressway South. Take Route 95 to 93 South, continue on 93S. Take Exit 20A South Station/MA Pike (toward South Station). Continue through 2 stoplights and turn right onto Summer St. At the second light take a left at Lincoln St. (Capital Crossing Building) and immediate right onto Bedford St. Proceed through light at Kingston St. At the stop sign continue straight into the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage.

From Mass Pike/ Route 90 East:

Follow Mass Pike East to Exit 24A. Follow signs to Downtown-South Station, keep left. At the light just before South Station, turn left onto Kneeland Street (toward Chinatown). Continue through several lights, turn right onto Washington St. (McDonalds is on the corner.) Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

From Storrow Drive:

Take the Copley Square Exit from Storrow Dr. Follow Clarendon St. to Boylston St. then turn left. Follow Boylston Street past the Boston Common. (Boylston St. will turn into Essex St. at the Tremont St. intersection.) Turn left onto Washington Street. Turn right onto Avenue de Lafayette (the Paramount Theatre is on the left.) Parking is available in the Hyatt’s Lafayette Parking Garage on the left.*

* Exit the garage by foot through the Chauncy St. exit, take a right. We are one block down on the right. Our building is number 105 and has a dark green awning. You will be required to sign in at the security desk.

Why Drive When You Can Take the "T"!

We’re just a few minutes walk from:

  • Downtown Crossing on the Red and Orange Lines
  • Chinatown on the Orange Line
  • Park Street and Boylston on the Green Line

Or, take the commuter rail to South Station!

Staff Directory

Executive Leadership

Amy Pitter
President/CEO
617.303.2410
apitter@mscpaonline.org

Beth Lyons, CAE
Executive Vice President
617.303.2406
blyons@mscpaonline.org

Brett Bixby
Chief Financial Officer
617.303.2421
bbixby@mscpaonline.org

Julia Ekelund
VP, Learning and Development
617.303.2407
jbowker@mscpaonline.org

Peer Review

Beth Lyons, CAE
Executive Vice President
617.303.2406
blyons@mscpaonline.org

Jack Goldberg, CPA
Technical Peer Review
617.303.2416
jgoldbergcpa@mscpaonline.org

Aury Sanchez
Peer Review Manager
617.303.2408
asanchez@mscpaonline.org

Academic and Career Development

Barbara Iannoni
Academic & Career Development Director
617.303.2415
biannoni@mscpaonline.org

Erica DeBiase
Academic & Career Development Specialist
617.303.2403
edebiase@mscpaonline.org

Learning and Development

Julia Ekelund
VP, Learning and Development
617.303.2407
jbowker@mscpaonline.org

Katlyn Ribeiro
Professional Development Coordinator
617.303.2404
kribeiro@mscpaonline.org

Kristin Wells
Business Development and Event Manager
617.303.2400
kwells@mscpaonline.org

Membership

Kara Kieran
Director of Member Engagement
617.303.2413
kkieran@mscpaonline.org

Jill Foley
Member Engagement Manager
617.556.4000
jfoley@mscpaonline.org

Amanda Curtis
Membership Specialist
617.303.2424
acurtis@mscpaonline.org

Communications

Elizabeth Emanuelson
Director of Communications
617.303.2417
eemanuelson@mscpaonline.org

Brendan Sullivan
Marketing Manager
617.303.2419
bsullivan@mscpaonline.org

Hannah Naranjo
Communications/Membership Coordinator
617.303.2401
hnaranjo@mscpaonline.org

Stephen Burdick
Graphic Designer
617.303.2418
sburdick@mscpaonline.org

Mariah Beard
Graphic Design Assistant
617.556.4000
mbeard@mscpaonline.org

Finance & Administration

Brett Bixby
Chief Financial Officer
617.303.2421
bbixby@mscpaonline.org

Therese Tassinari
Accounting Assistant/AP
617.303.2422
ttassinari@mscpaonline.org

Frantz Rolles
Staff Accountant /HR & Payroll Administrator
617.303.2423
frolles@mscpaonline.org

Jacob Kordun
IT/Network Systems Manager
617.303.2426
jkordun@mscpaonline.org

Ashley Gryta
Accounting Assistant
617.303.2425
agryta@mscpaonline.org

Government Affairs

Zachary Donah
Director of Government Affairs
617.303.2411
zdonah@mscpaonline.org