Leadership & Board

You must be logged in to fill out this form. You can login or become a member.

See below for our officers, board members, committee chairs, and members serving on the AICPA Council.

Officers

Chairman

Mark W. Nichols, CPA, MBA, MST, PresidentMark W. Nichols, CPA, PC

Chair-Elect

John M. Micalizzi, Human Resource LeaderRSM US LLP

Vice Chairman, Finance Committee

John D. Colucci, CPA, JD, Managing DirectorMcLane Middleton

Vice Chairman, Audit Committee

Douglas P. Fiebelkorn, CPA, MST, JD, Healthcare Principal, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP (CLA)

Immediate Past-Chair

George R. Neble, CPA, Senior AdvisorAVALT

President/CEO

Amy A. Pitter, Massachusetts Society of CPAs, Inc.

Members

First-Year Directors

Elise R. Caputi, CPA, Audit Partner, KLR

Laura L. Felice, CPA, CGMA, Senior Vice President, Controller, BJ’s Wholesale Club

Laura P. O'Brien, CPA, Director, ALL CPAs

Ronald R. Tull, CPA, Partner/Shareholder, Schofer Dillberg & Company, Inc.

Second-Year Directors

Karen B. McElroy, CPA, Audit Partner, Financial Services, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Francisco F. Oliveira, CPA, Associate Controller, Akcea Therapeutics

James E. Powers, CPA, Partner, Powers & Sullivan, LLC

Kathryn N. Seekell, CPA, MST, Principal, Kurzman, Dempsey & Kowalker, LLP

Third-Year Directors

Laurie J. Austin, CPA, Managing Partner, DiCicco, Gulman & Company LLP (DGC)

Shay M. Blanchette, CPA, Senior Lecturer, MSA Faculty Director, Babson College

Robert S. Miller, CPA, Managing Director, New England Accounting & Auditing Group, CBIZ & MHM

Richard K. O'Connor, CPA, MST, Partner, Johnson O’Connor

Committees

Academic & Career Development
Kerry A. Stakem
kerry.stakem@pwc.com

Accounting & Auditing
Philip B. Pacino, CPA
philpacino@grmp.net

Alternative Investments
Michael P. Colotti, CPA
mcolotti@deloitte.com
Sarah E. Shaw, CPA
Sarah.Shaw@rsmus.com

ERISA Accounting & Auditing
Donna Neely, CPA
dneely@qrgacpa.com
Davide Villani, CPA, CGMA
dvillani@aafcpa.com

Governmental A&A
Hannah M. York, CPA
hannah.york@claconnect.com

Human Resources and Firm Operations
Jennifer Minor
jen@rodmancpa.com
Susan L. Mulford
smulford@citrincooperman.com

JD/CPA
Cheryl M. Burke
cburke@dgccpa.com
John D. Colucci, CPA
john.colucci@mclane.com

Litigation Consulting & Business Valuation
David Consigli IV, CPA, ABV
dconsigli@aafcpa.com

Management of an Accounting Practice
Richard K. O'Connor, CPA, MST
r.oconnor@johnsonoconnor.com 

Marketing
Casey J. Blake
cblake@edelsteincpa.com

Not-for-Profit Accounting & Auditing
Joyce Ripianzi, CPA
jripianzi@mfa-cpa.com
Cathy Dana, CPA
cathydana@samet-cpa.com

Physicians, Dentist & Other Healthcare
Simon Akkary, CPA
simon@simonthecpa.com

Real Estate
John A. Lynch, CPA
jlynch@blumshapiro.com
Eric Montague, CPA
eric.montague@cohnreznick.com

Regulated Investments
James J. Wegmann, CPA
james.wegmann@fmr.com

Small Firms Advisory
Nicholas J. Puniello, CPA
nick@cpapd.com

Taxation
Christopher E. Pulick, CPA
cpulick@kpm-us.com

Women in Accounting

Rachael Hylan, CPA
rhylan@carasshulman.com
Erica L. Maccini, CPA
erica.l.maccini@pwc.com

Young Professionals
Kimberly Benevides, CPA
kbenevides@kahnlitwin.com

MSCPA Members Serving on AICPA Council

Elected Members

Representative for Three Years

Paul E. Costantino, CPA
Costantino Richards Rizzo, LLP
Term expires October 2018

Carla M. McCall, CPA, CGMA
AAFCPAs   
Term expires October 2019

George R. Neble, CPA
Term Expires October 2020

Designated Council

Representative for One Year

Mark W. Nichols, CPA, MBA, MST
Mark W. Nichols, CPA, PC
Term Expires October 2018

MSCPA Member Serving on AICPA Board of Directors

Margery L. Piercey, CPA, CGMA