Conferences

Upcoming Conferences

Women's Leadership Summit 4.00 credits

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 | Boston | 11:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

New England Practice Management Conference 17.00 credits

Wednesday, Nov. 20 - Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 | Mashantucket | 1:50pm – 5:45pm
View Details

Broadcast: Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 | | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 | Norwood | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 | Woburn | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Susan Smith 8.00 credits

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 | Westborough | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

State Tax Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 | Westborough | 8:00am – 4:40pm
View Details

Nonprofit Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 | Westborough | 8:30am – 4:35pm
View Details

Past Conferences

Technology Symposium 3.00 credits

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018 | Boston | 1:30pm – 4:45pm
View Details

Emerging Leaders Summit 8.00 credits

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 | Boston | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Broadcast: State Tax Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 | | 8:00am – 4:40pm
View Details

Broadcast: Nonprofit Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019 | | 8:30am – 4:35pm
View Details

CPAs in Business Summit 8.00 credits

Thursday, May. 16, 2019 | Wakefield | 8:00am – 4:20pm
View Details

Small Firms Conference 8.00 credits

Wednesday, May. 22, 2019 | Waltham | 8:10am – 4:35pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, May. 30, 2019 | Norwood | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Conference - Broadcast 8.00 credits

Thursday, May. 30, 2019 | | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Accounting and Auditing Conference : Broadcast 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019 | Norwood | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Conference 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019 | Norwood | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

Government Accounting & Auditing Conference 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Western MA Combo Conference 8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2019 | Springfield | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Real Estate Conference Sold Out

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019 | Woburn | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details