Conferences

Upcoming Conferences

Employee Benefit Plan Conference 8.00 credits

Monday, May. 21, 2018 | Norwood | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Combo Conference, Western MA 8.00 credits

Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 | Springfield | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Small Firms Conference 8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018 | Waltham | 8:10am – 4:35pm
View Details

Accounting and Auditing Conference : Broadcast 8.00 credits

Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Conference 8.00 credits

Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

Government Accounting and Auditing Conference - Broadcast 8.00 credits

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 | Framingham | 8:15am – 4:45pm
View Details

Government Accounting & Auditing Conference 8.00 credits

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 | Framingham | 8:15am – 4:45pm
View Details

Real Estate Conference 8.00 credits

Monday, Jun. 18, 2018 | Boston | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

Emerging Leaders Summit 8.00 credits

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 | Boston | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Past Conferences

Women's Leadership Summit Sold Out

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 | Boston | 1:00pm – 7:00pm
View Details

New England Practice Management Conference 18.00 credits

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 | Uncasville | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 | Norwood | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

State Tax Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:40pm
View Details

Nonprofit Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 | Framingham | 8:30am – 4:35pm
View Details

CPAs in Business Summit 8.00 credits

Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 | Norwood | 8:00am – 4:20pm
View Details