Conferences

Speaker Submission

Are you a speaker interested in presenting at one of our conferences? Click here to submit your information to our Learning and Development Team!

Speaker Agency

Do you represent a speaker agency and want to recommend your speakers for our events? Click here to submit your organization’s information to our Learning and Development Team!

Upcoming Conferences

MSCPA Leadership Series 15.00 credits

Tuesday, Sep. 28 - Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022 | |
View Details

Women's Leadership Summit 4.00 credits

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 | | 12:15pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Real Estate Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Nov. 4 - Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 | | 8:00am – 12:30pm
View Details

New England Practice Management Conference 17.00 credits

Wednesday, Nov. 17 - Friday, Nov. 19, 2021 | | 1:50pm – 5:45pm
View Details

Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith - Norwood 8.00 credits

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual Federal Tax Camp with Sue Smith 8.00 credits

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Emerging Leaders Conference 8.00 credits

Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 | Somerville | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

State Tax Conference 9.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 | | 8:20am – 4:30pm
View Details

Nonprofit Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 | | 8:30am – 4:00pm
View Details

Past Conferences

CPAs in Business Virtual Summit 8.00 credits

Monday, Sep. 14, 2020 | | 8:00am – 4:20pm
View Details

Women's Leadership Virtual Summit 4.00 credits

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 | | 12:15pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Real Estate Virtual Conference 8.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 | | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

2021 State Tax Virtual Conference 9.00 credits

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021 | | 8:20am – 12:30pm
View Details

2021 Nonprofit Virtual Conference 8.00 credits

Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021 | | 8:30am – 12:55pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Virtual Conference 8.00 credits

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021 | | 8:30am – 12:30pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Virtual Conference 9.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun. 2, 2021 | | 8:30am – 12:30pm
View Details