Learning & Development

Find A Course

Filter By

Search By Keyword

Onsite Training

Top quality materials and instructors can be brought right to your firm!

Learn More

Online Courses

An inexpensive way to fulfill your CPE requirements from home.

Learn More

Showing : 120 of 20

MSCPA Nonprofit Roundtable - Boston
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | Boston | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Nonprofit Roundtable - South Shore
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | Quincy | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Nonprofit Roundtable - Westboro
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | Westborough | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Nonprofit Roundtable - West Springfield
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | West Springfield | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Nonprofit Roundtable - Woburn
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 | Woburn | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Chestnut Hill
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 | Chestnut Hill | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Pittsfield
2.00 credits

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 | Pittsfield | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Westborough
2.00 credits

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | Westboro | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Attleboro
2.00 credits

Thursday, May 2, 2019 | Attleboro | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Woburn
2.00 credits

Friday, May 3, 2019 | Woburn | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Braintree
2.00 credits

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | Braintree | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

MSCPA Small Firms Roundtable - Sturbridge
2.00 credits

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | Sturbridge | 8:00am – 10:00am
View Details

CPAs in Business Summit
8.00 credits

Thursday, May 16, 2019 | Wakefield | 8:00am – 4:20pm
View Details

Small Firms Conference
8.00 credits

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | Waltham | 8:10am – 4:35pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Conference
8.00 credits

Thursday, May 30, 2019 | Norwood | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Government Accounting & Auditing Conference
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:15pm
View Details

Combo Conference, Western MA
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 | Springfield | 7:45am – 4:00pm
View Details

Real Estate Conference
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 | Woburn | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details