Continuing Professional Education

Find A Course

Filter By

Search By Keyword

Onsite Training

Top quality materials and instructors can be brought right to your firm!

Learn More

Online Courses

An inexpensive way to fulfill your CPE requirements from home.

Learn More

Showing : 150 of 76

Preventing and Detecting Identity Theft
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Compilation and Review Practice Guide
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | Worcester | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Forensic Accounting Investigative Practices
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

K-1 Boot Camp for S Corporations and LLCs
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 6, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Ethics in Action: Giving Voice to Values (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 | Plymouth | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Conference
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 10, 2016 | Framingham | 8:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Annual Update for Controllers
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 13, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Lease Accounting in Transition (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Nonprofit Industry Update and GAAP Refresher
Sold Out

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Shorten Month-End Closing Best Practices (PM Session)
4.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 | Worcester | 12:45pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Understanding and Testing Internal Control
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Government Accounting & Auditing Conference
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 17, 2016 | Framingham | 8:00am – 4:30pm
View Details

2016 FASB and AICPA Update
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 20, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Top 10 Tax Issues in Dealing with LLCs and Partnerships
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 20, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Compilation and Review Practice Guide
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

The Best Individual Income Tax Update
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Master Blend Conference - Make Your Own Mix
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 | Longmeadow | 8:35am – 4:30pm
View Details

Excel Tables and Data Models
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

IRA Bootcamp
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

From Hiring to Firing and Everything in Between
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 24, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Disclosure: The Key to Financial Statements
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 27, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Fraud for the CPA
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Surgent Multistate Tax Update
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Ethics in Action: Giving Voice to Values (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 | Burlington | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Advanced Auditing of HUD-Assisted Projects Compliance Pitfalls
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

UFR - Federal and State Compliance Training (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016 | Canton | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

UFR - Federal and State Compliance Training (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016 | Worcester | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

International Taxation
8.00 credits

Monday, Aug 15, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Form 990: Exploring the Form's Complex Schedules
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Construction Contractors Advanced Issues
8.00 credits

Monday, Sep 19, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Accounting and Auditing Updates (PM Session)
4.00 credits

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 | Randolph | 12:45pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Professional Ethics for CPAs (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Audit Staff Essentials - Level II Experienced Staff
16.00 credits

Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 – Friday, Oct 21, 2016
Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Professional Ethics Update (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 | Burlington | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

A Complete Guide to the Yellow Book
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

The Complete Trust Workshop
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details