Continuing Professional Education

Find A Course

Filter By

Search By Keyword

Onsite Training

Top quality materials and instructors can be brought right to your firm!

Learn More

Online Courses

An inexpensive way to fulfill your CPE requirements from home.

Learn More

Showing : 150 of 93

Ethics in Action: Giving Voice to Values (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 | Newton | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Advanced Excel
8.00 credits

Thursday, May 12, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

QuickBooks for Accountants
8.00 credits

Friday, May 13, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Upcoming Peer Review: Is Your Firm Ready?
8.00 credits

Monday, May 16, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Professional Ethics Update (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | Canton | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Transforming Your Role as Controller to Business Partner
8.00 credits

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Analytics and Big Data for Accountants
8.00 credits

Thursday, May 19, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Conference
8.00 credits

Friday, May 20, 2016 | Framingham | 8:30am – 4:45pm
View Details

Professional Ethics for CPAs (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Monday, May 23, 2016 | Boston | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Construction Contractors: Accounting, Auditing, and Tax
8.00 credits

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Determining How Much Money You Need to Retire
8.00 credits

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Compliance Auditing: Questions from the Field
8.00 credits

Thursday, May 26, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Partner Round Table: Straight Talk with Local Firm Leaders
4.00 credits

Thursday, May 26, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Preventing and Detecting Identity Theft
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Compilation and Review Practice Guide
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | Worcester | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Forensic Accounting Investigative Practices
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

K-1 Boot Camp for S Corporations and LLCs
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 6, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Ethics in Action: Giving Voice to Values (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 | Plymouth | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Conference
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 10, 2016 | Framingham | 8:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Annual Update for Controllers
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 13, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Lease Accounting in Transition (AM Session)
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Nonprofit Industry Update and GAAP Refresher
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Shorten Month-End Closing Best Practices (PM Session)
4.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 | Worcester | 12:45pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Understanding and Testing Internal Control
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Government Accounting & Auditing Conference
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 17, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

2016 FASB and AICPA Update
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 20, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Top 10 Tax Issues in Dealing with LLCs and Partnerships
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 20, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Compilation and Review Practice Guide
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

The Best Individual Income Tax Update
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 | Randolph | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Master Blend Conference - Make Your Own Mix
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 | Longmeadow | 8:35am – 4:30pm
View Details

Excel Tables and Data Models
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 | Wakefield | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

IRA Bootcamp
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

From Hiring to Firing and Everything in Between
8.00 credits

Friday, Jun 24, 2016 | Waltham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Disclosure: The Key to Financial Statements
8.00 credits

Monday, Jun 27, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Fraud for the CPA
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 | Framingham | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Surgent Multistate Tax Update
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details