Learning & Development

Find A Course

Filter By

Search By Keyword

Onsite Training

Top quality materials and instructors can be brought right to your firm!

Learn More

Online Courses

An inexpensive way to fulfill your CPE requirements from home.

Learn More

Showing : 150 of 57

Virtual K2's PivotTables for Accountants
8.00 credits

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 | | 9:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Virtual K2's QuickBooks for Accountants
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 | | 9:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Virtual K2's Top PDF Features You Should Know
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 | | 9:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Post-Pandemic Tax Strategies and Opportunities
1.00 credits

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

Virtual UFR Training and State Compliance
4.00 credits

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

HR Compliance Trends in a Post-COVID World
1.00 credits

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

MSCPA Leadership Series
15.00 credits

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 – Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
View Details

Virtual UFR Training and State Compliance
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

ABCs of M&A Financing
1.00 credits

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

Understanding 1031 Safeharbors
1.00 credits

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

Virtual Semi-Senior Staff Training
16.00 credits

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 – Friday, Oct 29, 2021
| 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Womens Leadership Virtual Summit
4.00 credits

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 | | 12:15pm – 4:30pm
View Details

Basic Staff Training Virtual Seminar
16.00 credits

Monday, Nov 1, 2021 – Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
| 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Real Estate Conference
8.00 credits

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 – Friday, Nov 5, 2021
| 8:00am – 12:30pm
View Details

Virtual Beginning In-Charge Staff Training
16.00 credits

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 – Friday, Nov 5, 2021
| 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual 2021 FASB & AICPA Update
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual Income Tax Planning
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual IRS Tax Examinations and Hot Issues
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 | | 1:15pm – 4:45pm
View Details

Virtual Professional Ethics Update
4.00 credits

Monday, Dec 6, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Virtual Lease Accounting Implementation
4.00 credits

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Surgent's Federal Tax Camp
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 | Norwood | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Surgent's Federal Tax Camp
8.00 credits

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Surgent's Federal Tax Camp
8.00 credits

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Emerging Leaders Summit
8.00 credits

Monday, Dec 13, 2021 | Somerville | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details