Learning & Development

Find A Course

Filter By

Search By Keyword

Onsite Training

Top quality materials and instructors can be brought right to your firm!

Learn More

Online Courses

An inexpensive way to fulfill your CPE requirements from home.

Learn More

Showing : 150 of 116

Virtual K2's Microsoft Teams
4.00 credits

Monday, May 10, 2021 | | 9:30am – 1:00pm
View Details

Virtual How COVID Can Infect Ethics
4.00 credits

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Virtual K2's Advanced Excel
8.00 credits

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | | 9:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Virtual Ethics: 50 Shades of Gray
4.00 credits

Thursday, May 13, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Virtual Professional Ethics Update
4.00 credits

Friday, May 14, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Virtual FAQ - Accounting and Auditing
8.00 credits

Monday, May 17, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Employee Benefit Plan Virtual Conference
8.00 credits

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – Wednesday, May 19, 2021
| 8:30am – 12:30pm
View Details

Virtual 2021 FASB & AICPA Update
8.00 credits

Friday, May 21, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual Accounting & Auditing Update
4.00 credits

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Virtual HR/Legal Update
2.00 credits

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | | 8:45am – 10:45am
View Details

Legislative Update
1.00 credits

Thursday, May 27, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

Accounting & Auditing Virtual Conference
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 – Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
| 8:30am – 12:30pm
View Details

Virtual Lease Accounting Implementation
4.00 credits

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 | | 8:45am – 12:15pm
View Details

Larry Stein's 2021 Guide To IRAs
8.00 credits

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details

Virtual K2's Next Generation Excel Reporting
8.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 | | 9:30am – 5:00pm
View Details

Virtual K2's Technology Update
4.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 | | 9:30am – 1:00pm
View Details

Business Skills Virtual Bootcamp
12.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 – Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
View Details

Estate Tax is a Voluntary Tax
1.00 credits

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 | | 12:00pm – 1:00pm
View Details

Virtual Multistate Income Tax
8.00 credits

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 | | 8:45am – 4:30pm
View Details